Manufacture of adhesivesaccording to European quality standards Scroll down
  • 15+ years In the industrial market of Russia and CIS countries
  • 3 from days Lead time
  • 24 hours Round-the-clock mode of production
# Quality management system ISO 9001 # Products are manufactured according to GOST and TU
Watch a video about the production
04:53
Video on the production of adhesive materials
Watch video
15+ years in the market of Russia and CIS Countries
1 8
About us

Umacoll is a reliable manufacturer of adhesive materials

Umacoll is a brand of PVA adhesives and dispersions that has been successfully operating in the Russian and Foreign markets for more than 15 years. During this time, the manufacturer has established itself as a reliable supplier of high-quality products. The company employs only qualified specialists. The product range is constantly expanding and it has all the necessary certificates. Product quality control is carried out at all levels of its production. The company specializes in the production of industrial adhesives and polyvinyl acetate dispersions. The products include:

  • Moisture-resistant polyvinyl acetate adhesives for wood of classes D2, D3, D4;

  • EPI system;

  • Adhesives for the manufacture of sanitary products;

  • Adhesives for coating surfaces with PVC films by membrane-vacuum pressing and lamination;

  • Adhesives for paper, cardboard, wood, MDF, plywood, etc.;

  • Polyvinyl acetate dispersions for processing woven and non-woven materials, mineral fibers, glass fibers;

  • Dispersions for the manufacture of coatings.

Company technologists can consult customers and company managers can help to choose the type of the product and provide free samples. Company engineers are aimed to meet customers’ requests to test the products and to train employees to apply them.

"Umacoll" trademark is a counterpart to such well-known adhesives brands as Kiilto, Meritin, Kleiberit and others. The products meet the highest quality standards and are distinguished by competitive prices. The company's production facilities are located in the city of Ivanovo just 300 km from Moscow that provides the most convenient delivery system throughout Russia and Abroad.


Learn more
#
Write to us
personal data

Производство клеевых материалов по европейским стандартам качества

Скрольте вниз
  • 24 часа Круглосуточный режим работы производства
  • 3 от дней Срок выполнения заказа
  • 15+ лет На промышленном рынке России и стран СНГ
# Система менеджмента качества ISO 9001 # Продукция изготавливается по ГОСТу и ТУ
Смотреть видео о производстве
04:53
Видео о производстве клеевых материалов
Смотреть видео
15+ лет на рынке России и Ближнего Зарубежья
1 8
О компании

Umacoll - надёжный производитель клеевых материалов

«Umacoll» – торговая марка клея и дисперсии ПВА, успешно работающая на рынке России и Ближнего Зарубежья уже более 15 лет. За это время производитель зарекомендовал себя как надежный поставщик продукции высокого качества. В компании работают только квалифицированные специалисты, ассортимент продукции постоянно расширяется и она имеет все необходимые сертификаты. Контроль качества продукции осуществляется на всех этапах её производства. Специализация компании – выпуск промышленных клеев и поливинилацетатных дисперсий. В ассортименте представлены:

  • Влагостойкие поливинилацетатные клеи для дерева  классов D2, D3, D4;

  • ЭПИ-система;

  • Клеи для изготовления санитарно-гигиенических изделий;

  • Клеи облицовывания поверхностей плёнками ПВХ  мембранно-вакуумным прессованием и кашированием;

  • Клеи для бумаги, картона, дерева, МДФ, фанеры и т.д.;

  • Поливинилацетатные дисперсии для обработки тканых и нетканых материалов, минеральных волокон, стекловолокна;

  • Дисперсии для изготовления ЛКМ.

Технологи компании проконсультируют по интересующим вопросам, грамотные менеджеры помогут в выборе продукта и предоставят образцы. По желанию клиента технические специалисты компании могут выехать на предприятие, чтобы провести испытания продуктов и помочь внедрить их в производство.

Торговая марка «Umacoll» является аналогом таких известных импортных марок клеев, как Kiilto, Meritin, Kleiberit и другие. Продукция отвечает самым высоким стандартам качества и отличается конкурентными ценами. Производственные мощности компании находятся в г. Иваново, всего в 300 км от г. Москвы, что обеспечивает максимально удобную систему поставок по всей территории России и Ближнего Зарубежья.

Узнать больше
#
Написать нам
персональных данных